skip to Main Content

MEET OUR TEAM

Meet Our Team

Our employees work relentlessly to exceed your expectations in every aspect of our business relationship. Our teamwork and unrelenting work ethic set us apart from the rest.

Logistics Team

John Strickland:
Logistics Manager
Phone: (866) 844-1717, (541) 647-5767
Email: John.Strickland@FCTG.com

Blake Hilary:
Lumber Trader Trainee
Phone: (855) 292-5778, (541) 647-5778
Email: Blake.Hilary@FCTG.com

Derek Priestley:
Lumber Trader Trainee
Phone: (844) 313-3132, (541) 647-5640
Email: Derek.Priestley@FCTG.com

Administrative Team

Debora Wonderly:
Controller
Phone: (866) 845-0771, (541) 647-5787
Email: Debora.Wonderly@FCTG.com

Cindy Merwin:
Credit Manager
Phone: (866) 844-1714, (541) 647-5764
Email: Cindy.Merwin@FCTG.com

Brenda Cluff:
Accounts Payable Specialist
Phone: (866) 844-1711, (541) 647-5761
Email: Brenda.Cluff@FCTG.com